Skip to content


Teachers

• Tommaso Agnoloni (agnoloni@ittig.cnr.it)
• Enrico Francesconi (francesconi@ittig.cnr.it)
• Aldo Gangemi (aldo.gangemi@cnr.it)
• Guido Governatori (Guido.Governatori@nicta.com.au)
• Monica Palmirani (monica.palmirani@unibo.it)
• Véronique Parisse (v.parisse@aubay.lu)
• Silvio Peroni (silvio.peroni@unibo.it)
• Giovanni Sartor (giovanni.sartor@unibo.it)
• Guenther Schefbeck (Guenther.Schefbeck@parlament.gv.at)
• Daniela Tiscornia (tiscornia@ittig.cnr.it)
• Giulia Venturi (giulia.venturi@ilc.cnr.it)
• Grant Vergottini (grant.vergottini@xcential.com)
• Fabio Vitali (fabio@cs.unibo.it)
• Adam Wyner (azwyner@abdn.ac.uk)