The Teachers

Scientific Committee

• CIRSFID, Faculty of law, University of Bologna, Bologna (www.cirsfid.unibo.it) – prof.ssa Monica Palmirani
• European University Institute, San Domenico di Fiesole, Florence (www.eui.eu) – prof. Giovanni Sartor
• Department of Computer Science, University of Bologna – prof. Fabio Vitali
• Leibniz Centre for Law, University of Amsterdam (www.leibnizcenter.org) – prof. Tom Van Engers
• ITTIG-CNR, Florence (www.ittig.cnr.it) – dr. Enrico Francesconi
• IDT – Universtiy of (idt.uab.es) – prof. Pomepu Casanovas

Teachers

• Tommaso Agnoloni (agnoloni@ittig.cnr.it)
• Enrico Francesconi (francesconi@ittig.cnr.it)
• Aldo Gangemi (aldo.gangemi@unibo.it)
• Guido Governatori (Guido.Governatori@data61.csiro.au)
• Matthew Lynch (Matthew.Lynch@gov.scot)
• Monica Palmirani (monica.palmirani@unibo.it)
• Véronique Parisse (v.parisse@aubay.lu)
• Silvio Peroni (silvio.peroni@unibo.it)
• Giovanni Sartor (giovanni.sartor@unibo.it)
• Günther Schefbeck (Guenther.Schefbeck@parlament.gv.at)
• Giulia Venturi (giulia.venturi@ilc.cnr.it)
• Grant Vergottini (grant.vergottini@xcential.com)
• Fabio Vitali (fabio@cs.unibo.it)
• Adam Wyner (a.z.wyner@swansea.ac.uk)

Tutor

• Luca Cervone
• Dina Ferrari